ADMISSIONS 2026–27

Private college discovery and personalised admission guidance

Call 97217 97217

Geeta University

Panipat, Haryana

Added to recently viewedCompare college
Geeta University

Know Geeta University.

  • Private university in Panipat, Haryana.
  • Study areas: Engineering, Management, Law, Pharmacy, Agriculture, Humanities.
  • UGC; professional approvals as applicable
Study options
BTechBBAMBAPharmacyLawAgricultureLiberal Arts

Fee structure.

19 course & fee entriesAmounts in Indian rupees
Approximate course fees for Geeta University. Each row states the fee period.
Course / programmeTypical durationApprox. feeFee period
B.Tech4 years₹1,60,000–2,10,000Per year
MBA2 years₹2,75,000Per year
BSc3–4 years₹1,00,000–1,30,000Per year
BA3–4 years₹1,00,000Per year
BBA3–4 years₹99,000–1,40,000Per year
BCA3–4 years₹90,000–1,20,000Per year
B.Com3–4 years₹80,000–1,40,000Per year
B.Pharm4 years₹1,50,000Per year
MSc2 years₹79,000–1,20,000Per year
MA2 years₹1,00,000Per year
M.Tech2 years₹80,000–1,90,000Per year
M.Com2 years₹80,000–90,000Per year
MCA2 years₹1,00,000Per year
M.Pharm2 years₹1,50,000Per year
D Pharma2 years₹90,000Per year
BA+LLB5 years₹2,50,000Per year
LLM1–2 years₹1,30,000Per year
BHM3–4 years₹88,000Per year
BBA+LLB5 years₹2,50,000Per year

Approximate academic fees; specialisation and admission category can change the amount. Hostel and one-time charges are separate unless included.

Get your fee breakdown
See hostel fees & other charges

Plan beyond tuition.

The university confirms residential facilities. Numeric rates come from its own 2026 article, not a standalone tariff circular; obtain programme/intake-specific confirmation.

Hostel, deposits and other charges for Geeta University. Row notes identify any amount already included in the course fee.
ChargeAmountFee period
Hostel — six-sharing non-ACUniversity-published indicative rate, subject to change; mess inclusion not stated.₹60,000per year2026 university article
Hostel — three-sharing ACUniversity-published indicative rate, subject to change; confirm a formal quotation.₹90,000per year2026 university article
Hostel one-time feeRefundability and charge classification not specified.₹5,000one-time2026 university article
Not priced in this profile
  • Mess / meal-plan charges
  • Deposit and refund terms
  • Other compulsory or optional charges

Room type, AC / non-AC, occupancy and meal plan can change the total. Check the billing period, refundable deposits and optional charges in your allotment or offer letter.

Get a complete cost breakdown

Entrance & selection routes.

  • BTech Data Science and Business Analytics

    The programme lists 55% in 10+2 with Physics, Mathematics and an approved third subject, or 55% in the allied D.Voc stream.

Eligibility, entrance requirements and selection stages depend on the exact course and admission category.

Careers & opportunities.

  • Geeta Finishing School

    GFS is the university's professional grooming division and uses a staged training model for workplace readiness.

A comparable programme-level average, median and highest salary breakdown is not available in this profile. Ask for the latest batch report for your chosen course.

Facilities & student life.

  • Shared campus facilities

    The official law-school page identifies hostels, sports, cafeteria and Wi-Fi as university campus facilities.

The essentials, in brief.

  • Learning resources

    The university maintains a Knowledge Resource Centre and library with digital-access information.

Official college website

Tell us what you’re looking for.

Choose three details. We’ll prepare a WhatsApp message so a counsellor can understand your requirement faster.

97217 97217
I am a
Interested in
Home state
Continue on WhatsApp

You’ll review the message before sending it. This form does not upload documents or store your choices.

WhatsApp NowCall Dakhila Point